Skip to content

Perilous Passage | Book Three

$12.00

The distraught alliance led by a polar bear named Traveler has vowed to bring Whitney and Edward home. Once again, their Dream Jumper solves the problem of communication. But how can they reach their ‘chosen ones’ when the portal has been destroyed?

Category:

Summary: The sabotage was foolproof…or so they thought. The ambush was a miserable failure. The explosion should have trapped the alliance inside the portal, but all escaped except Whitney and Edward. Now the teens are lost in a perilous passage somewhere between Yagdi and Earth.

Something or someone is blocking their attempts to communicate with family and friends … and their powers have disappeared. The so-called wizard who appears out of nowhere offers to guide Whitney and Edward to safety. The teens are wise to question his motives, because the wizard’s timely arrival is no coincidence.

Following him will be risky, but they’re lost, and the odd little wizard seems to know his way around. Whitney and Edward will stay alert for signs of deceit, but the devious trickster has perfected the art of deception.

The distraught alliance led by a polar bear named Traveler has vowed to bring Whitney and Edward home. Once again, their Dream Jumper solves the problem of communication. But how can they reach their ‘chosen ones’ when the portal has been destroyed?

Fans of The Last Dragon Chronicles, The Chronicles of Narnia, and A Wrinkle in Time will love The Polar Bear and the Dragon seriesThis is Book 3 in a coming-of-age fantasy adventure series for ages 10 and up.

You may also like…