Skip to content

Dream Jumper | Book Two

$12.00

In this sequel, the teens face their toughest challenge yet. The threat of war on Yagdi has separated the alliance, leaving Whitney & Edward alone to prepare for an almost certain confrontation with the enemy.

Category:

Summary: The Dreaded Warning Arrives in the Dead of Night… The wizard’s alarming prediction had come true. The stones on Whitney’s necklace have turned icy cold, and she must heed their dire warning. The enemy has arrived! Hoping Edward will be waiting for them, Whitney grabs her wizard staff and flees into the night with their young dragon prince.

In this sequel to The Polar Bear and the Dragon: Dawn of an Alliance, “chosen ones” Whitney and Edward face their toughest challenge yet.

The threat of war has forced the alliance to separate. The other members return to Yagdi, leaving Whitney and Edward alone to prepare for an almost certain confrontation with Aiden’s adversaries. The teens must use their newly discovered powers and devise a plan to protect the young dragon destined to become the ruler of Yagdi. Are they clever enough to outwit the cunning enemy?

The separated alliance struggles to keep their realm from falling into enemy hands. Sharing vital information will be the key to victory, but war has made communication between Yagdi and Earth impossible. Hope lies with a powerful wizard known as the Dream Jumper. But can they find this wizard in time to save Yagdi?

Fans of The Last Dragon Chronicles, The Hobbit, The Chronicles of Narnia, and A Wrinkle in Time will love The Polar Bear and the Dragon series. This is Book 2 in a coming-of-age fantasy adventure series for ages 10 and up.

You may also like…